2016 Team Directory

Here is the directory of 2016 OGSL coaches with their contact information.  Also included are links to the contact information for Piedmont and Alameda coaches.  We STRONGLY encourage all coaches to communicate in the days BEFORE their game to confirm game times and location.

6U     8U     10U     12/14U     Piedmont Coaches     Alameda Coaches


6U Teams

Pink Pandas - 6U #1

Head Coach Aaron Skiles saskiles74@gmail.com (510) 221-7507 Assistant Coach Steven Steinberg ssteinberg@vbllaw.com (925) 457-0353

Fighting Pixies - 6U #2

Head Coach Cassie Evans fnkychkrn@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Caitlin Murphy ctm19@hotmail.com

Bumblebees - 6U #3

Head Coach  Kate Etter kate.etter.19@sacredsf.org (510) 388-4462 Assistant Coach Ruby Marshall universe.ruby@gmail.com

Hittin' Kittens - 6U #4

Head Coach Randy Edgar randykedgar@gmail.com (415) 370-7124 Assistant Coach Jennifer Ott jennifereott@yahoo.com

Blue Diamonds - 6U #5

Head Coach Yulissa Zulaica yulissa@jkzllp.com (415) 819-8148 Assistant Coach Dan Gutierrez dan_zone@yahoo.com (510) 517-3000


8U Teams

Jaguars - 8U #1

Head Coach David Lerner david.p.lerner@intel.com (510) 387-1149 Assistant Coach Amy Kellerman amy_kellermann@comcast.net (925) 998-5483

Firecrackers - 8U #2

Head Coach Layne Martin layne.m@gmail.com (510) 316-2785

Leprechauns - 8U #3

Head Coach Alex Phillips alex@graphiclanguage.net (415) 794-2904 Assistant Coach Laura Geist lmgeist@hotmail.com (510) 882-4010

Hot Shots - 8U #4

Head Coach Brian Bolick bolickbrian@hotmail.com (415) 845-4911 Assistant Coach Susana Morales-Konishi susanakonishi@gmail.com (510) 502-3026

Killer Bees - 8U #5

Head Coach Matt Hagan mattyhag@yahoo.com (510) 520-0906 Assistant Coach Eric Hansen flye13@gmail.com (510) 332-2533

Leopards - 8U #6

Head Coach Lee Zimmerman zimmerman_lee@yahoo.com (415) 609-2222 Assistant Coach Andy Young email Phone

Warrior Girls - 8U #7

Head Coach Josh Evju joshevju@gmail.com (415) 272-5300 Assistant Coach Erick Norman ericknorman@aim.com (510) 560-0920

Blue Owls - 8U #8

Head Coach John Zentner jzlovesjazz@gmail.com (415) 726-9501 Assistant Coach Courtnee Crystal cjcrysta@gmail.com (415) 508-7254

Avengers - 8U #9

Head Coach Carol Vaasili cvaasili@me.com (510) 862-5605 Assistant Coach Steve Olson skulvis@yahoo.com (510) 555-1212

Blue Berries - 8U #10

Head Coach Imani Curtis-Contreras i.curtiscontreras1113@gmail.com (510) 387-5422 Assistant Coach Olivia Yarbough livyarbough@gmail.com (510) 384-5211


10U Teams

Rebels - 10U #1

Head Coach Jim Wenzel jim@jwloans.com (925) 588-8130 Assistant Coach Ken Marcus kenmarcus10@gmail.com (415) 652-0358

Oakland Thunder - 10U #2

Head Coach Robyn Levinson levinsonrobyn@gmail.com (510) 388-1915 Assistant Coach Dave Reichmuth dave_r@cal.berkeley.edu (510) 336-1910

Golden Sparks - 10U #3

Head Coach Malia Tayabaskim m.tayabaskim@gmail.com (510) 693-3265 Assistant Coach Christine Keener ckeener2012@gmail.com (510) 290-8822

Purple Pirates - 10U #4

Head Coach Cody Strub codystrub@yahoo.com (630) 803-5926 Assistant Coach Jon Murphy jonlmurphy2003@yahoo.com (415) 846-2568

The Force - 10U #5

Head Coach Rich James richard.james@redbootconstruction.com (209) 640-2005 Assistant Coach Josh Reiten joshuareiten@yahoo.com (510) 325-2912

Thorny Thistles - 10U #6

Head Coach Vince Marletta Vince.mar@hotmail.com (510) 798-3904 Assistant Coach Lisa Kendrick ljkendrick@Gmail.com (415) 722-9485


12-14U Teams

Maroon Monsoon - 12/14U #1

Head Coach Deb Maurer debmaurer@sbcglobal.net (510) 325-8289 Assistant Coach Manish Mehta mmehtam@gmail.com (415) 606-6155

Playing Mantis - 12/14U #2

Head Coach Steve Chaney brainhotel@yahoo.com (510) 219-7626 Assistant Coach Jeff Staley jeff.i.staley@gmail.com (510) 759-3217

Bat-a-Tude - OGSL #3

Head Coach Abby Irwin abbyi@comcast.net (925) 209-6800 Assistant Coach Al Chatman achat4tray@gmail.com (510) 604-6259

Strikers - 12/14U #4

Head Coach Matt Carton mattcarton@berkeley.net (510) 282-8946 Assistant Coach Mike Williams mike@vernonvision.com (510) 872-3495

Thunder - 12/14U #5

Head Coach Dan Gutierrez dan_zone@yahoo.com (510) 517-3000 Assistant Coach Paul Healy paul.healy@sbcglobal.net (510) 703-0905