2016 Team Directory

Here is the directory of 2016 OGSL coaches with their contact information.  Also included are links to the contact information for Piedmont and Alameda coaches.  We STRONGLY encourage all coaches to communicate in the days BEFORE their game to confirm game times and location.

6U     8U     10U     12/14U     Piedmont Coaches     Alameda Coaches


6U Teams

Pink Pandas – 6U #1

Head Coach
Aaron Skiles
saskiles74@gmail.com
(510) 221-7507

Assistant Coach
Steven Steinberg
ssteinberg@vbllaw.com
(925) 457-0353

Fighting Pixies – 6U #2

Head Coach
Cassie Evans
fnkychkrn@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Caitlin Murphy
ctm19@hotmail.com

Bumblebees – 6U #3

Head Coach 
Kate Etter
kate.etter.19@sacredsf.org
(510) 388-4462
Assistant Coach
Ruby Marshall
universe.ruby@gmail.com

Hittin’ Kittens – 6U #4

Head Coach
Randy Edgar
randykedgar@gmail.com
(415) 370-7124
Assistant Coach
Jennifer Ott
jennifereott@yahoo.com

Blue Diamonds – 6U #5

Head Coach
Yulissa Zulaica
yulissa@jkzllp.com
(415) 819-8148
Assistant Coach
Dan Gutierrez
dan_zone@yahoo.com
(510) 517-3000


8U Teams

Jaguars – 8U #1

Head Coach
David Lerner
david.p.lerner@intel.com
(510) 387-1149
Assistant Coach
Amy Kellerman
amy_kellermann@comcast.net
(925) 998-5483

Firecrackers – 8U #2

Head Coach
Layne Martin
layne.m@gmail.com
(510) 316-2785

Leprechauns – 8U #3

Head Coach
Alex Phillips
alex@graphiclanguage.net
(415) 794-2904
Assistant Coach
Laura Geist
lmgeist@hotmail.com
(510) 882-4010

Hot Shots – 8U #4

Head Coach
Brian Bolick
bolickbrian@hotmail.com
(415) 845-4911
Assistant Coach
Susana Morales-Konishi
susanakonishi@gmail.com
(510) 502-3026

Killer Bees – 8U #5

Head Coach
Matt Hagan
mattyhag@yahoo.com
(510) 520-0906
Assistant Coach
Eric Hansen
flye13@gmail.com
(510) 332-2533

Leopards – 8U #6

Head Coach
Lee Zimmerman
zimmerman_lee@yahoo.com
(415) 609-2222
Assistant Coach
Andy Young
email
Phone

Warrior Girls – 8U #7

Head Coach
Josh Evju
joshevju@gmail.com
(415) 272-5300
Assistant Coach
Erick Norman
ericknorman@aim.com
(510) 560-0920

Blue Owls – 8U #8

Head Coach
John Zentner
jzlovesjazz@gmail.com
(415) 726-9501
Assistant Coach
Courtnee Crystal
cjcrysta@gmail.com
(415) 508-7254

Avengers – 8U #9

Head Coach
Carol Vaasili
cvaasili@me.com
(510) 862-5605
Assistant Coach
Steve Olson
skulvis@yahoo.com
(510) 555-1212

Blue Berries – 8U #10

Head Coach
Imani Curtis-Contreras
i.curtiscontreras1113@gmail.com
(510) 387-5422
Assistant Coach
Olivia Yarbough
livyarbough@gmail.com
(510) 384-5211


10U Teams

Rebels – 10U #1

Head Coach
Jim Wenzel
jim@jwloans.com
(925) 588-8130
Assistant Coach
Ken Marcus
kenmarcus10@gmail.com
(415) 652-0358

Oakland Thunder – 10U #2

Head Coach
Robyn Levinson
levinsonrobyn@gmail.com
(510) 388-1915
Assistant Coach
Dave Reichmuth
dave_r@cal.berkeley.edu
(510) 336-1910

Golden Sparks – 10U #3

Head Coach
Malia Tayabaskim
m.tayabaskim@gmail.com
(510) 693-3265
Assistant Coach
Christine Keener
ckeener2012@gmail.com
(510) 290-8822

Purple Pirates – 10U #4

Head Coach
Cody Strub
codystrub@yahoo.com
(630) 803-5926
Assistant Coach
Jon Murphy
jonlmurphy2003@yahoo.com
(415) 846-2568

The Force – 10U #5

Head Coach
Rich James
richard.james@redbootconstruction.com
(209) 640-2005
Assistant Coach
Josh Reiten
joshuareiten@yahoo.com
(510) 325-2912

Thorny Thistles – 10U #6

Head Coach
Vince Marletta
Vince.mar@hotmail.com
(510) 798-3904
Assistant Coach
Lisa Kendrick
ljkendrick@Gmail.com
(415) 722-9485


12-14U Teams

Maroon Monsoon – 12/14U #1

Head Coach
Deb Maurer
debmaurer@sbcglobal.net
(510) 325-8289
Assistant Coach
Manish Mehta
mmehtam@gmail.com
(415) 606-6155

Playing Mantis – 12/14U #2

Head Coach
Steve Chaney
brainhotel@yahoo.com
(510) 219-7626
Assistant Coach
Jeff Staley
jeff.i.staley@gmail.com
(510) 759-3217

Bat-a-Tude – OGSL #3

Head Coach
Abby Irwin
abbyi@comcast.net
(925) 209-6800
Assistant Coach
Al Chatman
achat4tray@gmail.com
(510) 604-6259

Strikers – 12/14U #4

Head Coach
Matt Carton
mattcarton@berkeley.net
(510) 282-8946
Assistant Coach
Mike Williams
mike@vernonvision.com
(510) 872-3495

Thunder – 12/14U #5

Head Coach
Dan Gutierrez
dan_zone@yahoo.com
(510) 517-3000
Assistant Coach
Paul Healy
paul.healy@sbcglobal.net
(510) 703-0905